One photo a day challenge (255/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemit ,
Today was my friend's baby's birthday. This was the perfect excuse to go to target and shop. I got her a cute little dress and a doll . The party was great as I got to see some of my friends that I had been missing. It was a surprise as they had no idea that I was coming.
I got to catch up with some of my girls and guys.
IMG_2572.JPG

IMG_2562.JPG

As some of you might know I'm not really a party person. I do go but I won't stay till the end. I'm not as out going as most of my peers.

IMG_2559.JPG
Here's some of the pictures. The last one is the birthday girl.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Nice party, sharing with friends on birthdays is spectacular, my beloved daughter was also on birthday this week and I can prepare a small party for her.

Happy birthday to her. Waiting to see some pictures.

Yes, my friend, I published a picture of the cake I made for my daughter's birthday.

it has been a good day for you :) nice shot

Cool you got to see your friends and celebrate with the birthday girl!

It was a good time.

I'm glad you can get distracted and get back together with your friends. Congratulations to the girl from here.

Thank you. She is a cute little baby. She didn’t cry the whole time.

You spent a great day ...

the birthday girls enjoying the day awesome shots :)

Happy birthday

Beautiful photos dear leggy ....Love you ...

Adorable birthday girl.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95