You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5000

Congratulations on 5k, m.

You know what this means... 10k is just around the corner.

Even if it goes to zero, to me the people I’ve met and the lessons I’ve learned through Steem are priceless.

So I'm not the only one. I didn't work for my SP like you did; I bought most of it. Still, though, I have said similar things before and I mean them to this day.

Even if we can't take this ship to the moon, this is a wonderful, almost magical place, and I couldn't imagine my life without it now. I'll be here when the last witness turns the lights off.

Sort:  

Thank you lem! ^^

I was talking with Taraz how now I am a dolphin, probably for a good, good while lel! Nothing in between dolphin and orcha xD

Easier with numbers as goals.

I've not seen another place this full of amazing, creative people anywhere. It is indeed magical. Everything.. even how I found this place or it found me.

even how I found this place or it found me.

Yeah, it is like they created a device for bringing cool people together. I wrote a bit about that in my Eternal September post. It takes something special to be a Steemian, it's some sort of spark of life or curiosity or intelligence. Not sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91