Bath

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

My professional photos, taken in the studio by a photographer.

LenaRose-1265.jpg

LenaRose-1418.jpg

LenaRose-1369.jpg

LenaRose-1405.jpg

Category EROTIC

I own all rights to photos.

All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested

Sort:  

DANG looking crazy sexy

Amazing boobies baby ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Lena. Hope you are doing well. It's been a while since we chatted, back with @persephone challenges. I hadn't been posting much here and left steemit a month ago since it just doesn't have a good support community. I moved over to Whaleshares.io where I am getting so much more support for my nsfw selfie art, still growing a base of people who will interact and comment, but better rewarded. You should consider it as well, I would love to grow a community for ladies like us creating awesome selfie art. I have the same username there Whaleshares.io/@marinella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63