You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTIFUL UGLINESS II - Photography by me

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I would say that you definitely succeeded in what you set out to do! Love the accessories working together with latex further empathizing on the idea of fetishes without making it vulgar. As you worded it perfectly "fashion with a twist" is what you wanted to photograph, and you delivered just that!

You, and your entire team killed this shoot! Loving the let's say "not everyday hairstyles" and the darker makeup working together with the clothing and the accessories. You can (and should)definitely be proud of the series you created!

Sort:  

I don't want to be an ass, but I think you mean "definitely", unless you're saying that my work and I are defiant (which also could be possible of course). :p

But next to that, thank you for the nice words! I'm glad you took a moment to observe the details in my work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79