Beauty of Nature: The symmetry of a flower.

Very good vibrations to the Steemit community and in particular, who invest their time in reading my publication and following my blog. Lately my publications have not been very concurrent, but my vision and determination to continue bringing good quality publications has not been abandoned. Now I am in a moment of photographic inspiration and every time I leave my house, I take my camera, digitally it is portable and not very showy, although in itself it is a risk for the crime of my city Cumaná Venezuela. My intention with this publication is to show me in the city you can also find the beauties of nature, and today I would like to share a collection and educational information of photos that took these days in my routine outings in the city.

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

In the photographs present, focus on the geometry of flowers, on the symmetry of the petals of each flower that makes up its structure making a simple flower an art for my eyes and my perception; This fuchsia-colored flower is called Ixora and its flowers are born in clusters, making this a perfect fractal; These flowers come in all colors and their interior is full of nectar which is a delight for all types of bees, bumblebees and wasps.
In order for these flowers to leave their cocoons, pollen is necessary, which is brought by those who need their nectar, such as insects and birds. Our protagonist as we can see in the photo is a black bumblebee that is extracting the nectar of the flower, they use the nectar of the flower to feed themselves and to be able to build the combs in which they use to live, protect and reproduce and to continue with the circle of life.

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

The flowers and the bees have and form a natural balance between them, they depend mutually on their existence in this plane, in which the flowers need of these insects to make the pollination so that they can bloom and in turn the bees use the nectar of the flowers to build the combs and be able to produce in them that sweet and sticky substance such as honey, the delicacy that we have in nature and is the only food that does not decompose over time.

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

These daisies can be found in different shapes, colors and sizes making them one of my favorite flowers for macro photography, so you can appreciate its center in the form of a mandala, something for me beautiful since my appreciation of art is symmetrical and my intention is to capture the geometric perfection that is in everything that surrounds us that belongs to nature on a small scale as well as on large scales.
My fascination and respect for nature has always been something that represents me as a person and individual and is something that fills me with inspiration, always been a person who is constantly contemplating, always detailing everything that surrounds me and appreciating the simplicity that we have in our life that we capture through our senses as well as the melodious song of a bird, the sweet scent of a flower, the sensation of the breeze touching my skin and the beautiful colors that paint the sky at sunset.

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

Photos taken from my olympus vh-210 camera of 14mp.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY PUBLICATION. MAGIC IS IN NATURE.

@leo-lobo-astral NAMASTE

[Fuente](httpsweheartit.comentry37771890).gif

🐺

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by leo-lobo-astral from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @leo-lobo-astral! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66