#Photography natural beauty time morning #

in #photography6 years ago

"The chirping of birds sounds sweet
Indicates a new day
The beauty of this nature keeps me transfixed
Like the world is just for me "

"Close my eyes instantly
I spread my hands instantly
Cool, calm, happy to feel
Makes me feel like joy "

"O creator of nature
My admiration is hard to bear
From noon to night
His charm never goes out "

"The rhythmic wind rush in the mountains
Plants that danced in the mountains
It was so beautiful
Bak beautiful garden in paradise "

"The beauty of nature is perfect
Makes everyone stunned
Make everyone amazed
But, we must guard it "

🙏
image
🙏
image
🙏
image
🙏
image
🙏

I've seen millions of twilight, but none of them are more beautiful than when you hugged me as a simple afternoon.

Hope you like it

Thank you

Follow me @leonardi

camera : xiomi note4

Location : Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

image

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64