TIME FOR BEER🍺🍻🍻🍻 WITH MY FAVOURITE CHIPS CHILLY😁😉

in #photography5 years ago

xtl0st89bg.jpg

Whats up steemians. So I had another day spent with my favourite food Chips Chilly and third favourite beer after Nepal Ice and Gorkha Strong🍻. They both are Nepali local beer products. Tuborg occupies fourth place in my heart lol😂.Drinking a beer let me forgot all my existing problems and sorrow and let me focus on ahead path. Lets chhers to beer😋🍻🍻🍺

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Masti xa hai..bear and chicken chilli

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha bro k ko masti hunu chips chilly ho paisa vako vaye chicken ni bajauthe xaina ra po

This promoted content generated 0.005 STEEM in curation reward payback. Thanks for using Steemium.

Paying back curation reward...hmm thats nice not bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51