Color Challenge: Wednesday Yellow: Golden Yellow Man

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image
Photo credit: me
Location: Knoxville, TN
Date: December 1998
Camera: an old point and shoot I had at the time
Model: S. Maples

Taken in a now defunct restaurant in 1996, this photo shows a handsome man revealing a nipple in the dim yellow glow of the restaurant's lights. Soft and playfully seductive, one of my favorite shots of this model.

Sort:  

Me gusta el modo sepia para darle un toque retro a la fotografia, en este caso siento que hubiese sido mejor que , utilizaras un balance de blanco NUBLADO quizas para obtener algo amarillento , mas no es que se vea mal, pero entre gustos y colores.

I used Google Translate to read your message. My Spanish is very rusty. I didn't actually use any kind of filter on this photo. The color is due to the light in the restaurant and the way the original picture was developed.

Dude was all hipster before hipster was even cool. 😃

He really was! :D

An areaola?! 😱 No wait...no worries. It's fine because it's male. Phewf! 😉🤣

Cool pic. I'm so glad u r doing the color Challenge. It's fun, easy, triggers us to share our photos that would otherwise get over looked.

Yes, I like the Color Challenge idea, too! And, LOL re: the male nipple being a-okay. So ridiculous isn't it? Love you, lady.

Nice photo.., I am wait another post..For tomorrow at color challenge

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43