Behind the good photos, there are photographers who are fighting for the best moments.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friend steemi all ..,

It's good that I can greet you on my second post, according to my profession a photographer, here are some photos I have done with the model that I will share for all steemit friends ..

So few photos that I took with the model, may all friends steemit all love it,

*** If your steemit friends like my photos follow @levinne .. ***

** My kind regards @levinne

**Thank you...



INDONESIAN

Hai sahabat steemi semua..,

Senang rasanya saya bisa menyapa anda pada postingan saya yang kedua, sesuai dengan profesi saya seorang fotografer, ini beberapa foto yang telah saya lakukan dengan model yang akan saya bagikan untuk sahabat steemit semua..

Demikian sedikit foto yang saya ambil bersama model, semoga sahabat steemit semua menyukainya,

Jika sahabat steemit menyukai hasil foto saya ikuti @levinne..

**Salam hormat saya @levinne

**Terima kasih...

Sort:  

Great photos! What is the setup your using? I re-blogged your post as well! Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77