Summer Meadows

in #photography6 years ago

Summer is finally being seen in my city and today was a wonderful day with a little warmth, sun, and new flowers.

I found beautiful flowers in full bloom, splashing color in all the fields, providing nectar to bees, butterflies, and a lot of insects.

These are some photos that I capture this morning and I bring them for you. Enjoy!

Although the post is about summer flowers, I decided to bring also this restless dragonfly that I found in a pond. It's the first shot I get from a red dragonfly this year, since I can only see them at this time, so I hope it's not the only one I capture.


Happy Steemian, Living and Loving Photography
Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

wow very beautiful flowers

buenas fotos, hermosas flores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14