📷 Flower Power In The Park- Awesome Peony 📷

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Sun And Flowers

Today I show you a beautiful peony from my yesterdays daily walking round.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Lovely flower, decent looking and charming.

So beautiful flower
I love all types of the flowers because flowers is the symbols of the love and peace
Plz check my blog

Wow.. Outstanding photography
What is the name of flowers..

Not big on flower names, but I think it's "peony". At least that is what it says in the post.

this very beautiful flower is my friend. and hopefully you are always in good health. and I really need support from you my friend please visit my blog once a friend yes @lichtblick

So pretty flower...
Great photo click @lichtblick

photo quality is awesomely good and the flower is as beautiful as the day..thanks for this!

Der Blütenstempel ist großartig

so zart wie Seide :-))) Super weich

Danke schön mein Lieber :-)

It looking lovely.beautiful flower. I saw it first.what name is? peony?

Excellent nature photography . Thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64