Get your photo edited by a Professional Photoshop artist in exchange for upvotes!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The idea is simple, I will edit one photo for one upvote to my post.

Procedure:

  1. Comment with link to your photo and your requirements or you can send them to [email protected]

  2. I will edit and send the photo asap.

  3. After you get your edited photo back upvote this post.

I can do any kind of editing from basic to advanced but sometimes it may happen that something is not possible or will not look good, in that case I will get back to you with suggestions.
If you don't send me any requirements I will do whatever Iooks good to me.

Couple of samples of my work:

General Web.jpg

Yoga Web.jpg

Cover.jpg

If you like my work or want me to edit more photos then leave me a tip @lightartist and let me know.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lightartist. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75