Hiding under the mushrooms

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_6221.jpg

I'm sharing with you today a photo from the rock formation natural phenomenon called "The Stone Mushrooms". It is obvious why they are called in that manner :) The place is located in Southern Bulgaria between the towns of Haskovo and Kurdzhali. Sometimes during the weekends it is slightly overcrowded so that's why we visited it in a week day evening to observe the sunset... and it was magical

This is my entry to the Landscape photo contest run by @axeman, thank you!

Some EXIF if you're interested:

Camera Model NameCanon EOS M5
Shutter Speed1/25
Aperture22.0
Metering ModeMulti-segment
Exposure Compensation+2/3
ISO100
Focal Length13.0 mm

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=lightcaptured
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=hiding-under-the-mushrooms


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 26% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63