You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deranged Photography Contests - Sunday Street Photography Winners and New Week!

in #photography5 years ago

Huge, huge thank you once again for choosing my photo, here is my next entry :)

As I was pleasantly surprised by winning the 1st prize at the last week Deranged Photography Contests - Sunday Street Photography by @derangedcontests, I couldn't resist participating again.

I have to admit that street photography is probably not my strongest type of photography but sometimes i see things and as I am not a painter, the camera is the next tool I can use, LMAO :)

So here is a paparazzi photo of this German guy biking alone who I've met at our last trip to Albania, enjoying the views at the heights near the Butrint National Park. I could almost sense the calmness and happiness in his soul...

IMG_3801.jpg

Tier: Pro

https://www.creativecoin.xyz/photography/@lightcaptured/ceremony-preparation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81