Frog in Flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Just a short picture post today, I have been pretty busy. I found this frog in the flowers this morning. The dew was all over things and looked very nice. I have been enjoying the weather recently.

These kinds of frogs are all over the place around here. I like them. Sometimes they have different colored skin.

PSX_20180927_200730.jpg


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The picture was taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright 9/26/2018 lightsplasher & litesplasher

Sort:  

Very good, my dear friend. This sign in my area is very rare, actually I really like this frog, thanks for sharing my best friend @lightsplasher

Thank you my friend. It seemed like a fun place to sit as a frog with beauty all around.

Yes, my dear friends, I'm happy if you are happy (hehehe)

He looks good against the red and yellows

Green, red and yellow does make a nice contrast. I like the way the shadowing came out too, it is cropped a bit to focus in on the frog more.

the picture does look simple, but for me this picture is very unique. because it's very rare for us to find images like this. except hunt it.
Amazing your pict friend..

Thats really nice picture bro

He's really liking those flowers! I have to be careful! I thought I already commented on these... I did! LOL

Hi @lightsplasher!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.429 which ranks you at #2052 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 387 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65