Landscape Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian.
today I started my first post, photographing I love it even though sometimes I still have more to learn about photography, but I will try it this time. I hope all of you who see like it, try to give your comments about my post this time and I really appreciate it, because it aims for myself personally and for us all.

what do you imagine about this one picture? hills, coconut trees, buildings and oceans. All is clear, the top of the hill is a statue of Buddha.
Thank you for reading and seeing this post, do not forget your suggestions and inputs are very meaningful for my self development in taking a good photo.

Sort:  

I really like how you have built the picture, the entire idea seems to be going upward with the civilization finish on the top! It's like a transition of the entire story of earth:

  1. The sea and the primal element of water
  2. Land and the lush tropical forest
  3. Mountain and the steep edge
  4. Ancient civilization and the ruins of time
  5. Modern civilization growing on top of history, based on it yet entirely new.
    I don't really know if you have seen it that way, but you did a great job.

Thanks a lot of friends, I really appreciate it. This photo was submitted from my one-on-one (photography Play Ground) friends and we shared photos with each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70