Have a nice weekend!/¡Tengan un buen fin de semana!

in #photography7 years ago

_20150321_192549.JPG

Have a great day and a nice weekend Steemian friends!
¡Tengan un gran día y un buen fin de semana, amigos de Steemit!

(¡Y los venezolanos este domingo, A VOTAR!)

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Good luck here

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Wellcome to the community!

Hello @lita24. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem! Hope que tu make some buenos posts!

Thank you very mucho amigo!

saludos y esperemos sea este domingo el dia en que el pueblo se levanta de un mal sueño,,, a votar,,,,
Interesting article and have my vote, your support is greatly appreciated by upvoting, resteeming, & following!
THANK YOU! ,,,,

Hi there @Lita24 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67