You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: myday #40 - I Got Up at 4.30am to Take The First Photos of the Sunrise in Australia

Man! That was cold! And to have such an early business meeting, probably the customer loved the morning bird gets the worm ideology. :p
The shots are really nice! I can see the details from the rocks to the waves. Are those photographers hobbyists or maybe they are having a class, I wonder, but I think if you zoom between the narrow bar and shoot at the sun rise, there might be a different effect (that they might be chasing after)
*resteem

Sort:  

Thanks @littlenewthings. I was with the bunch of photographers. None are professional, but they certainly know how to use a camera!
You are correct in saying what they were taking photos of! Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67