RORAIMA

in #photography6 years ago
MAGIC LAND, MOTHER OF THE WATERS, RORAIMA Pilgrimage to the Summit of the Mother of Waters (RORAIMA). The most amazing, magical and mystical experience I have ever experienced in my life. Where feelings are on the skin from the first day and fears are fought with inner strength, the patience of each step and the help of brilliant people that God puts you on the road.

In honor of the truth, as one approaches Roraima, a strange sensation is experienced that goes beyond the beauty of the landscape and any predisposition. It is an energy that feels that I invite everyone to know.

An anecdote on day 04 at the top of Roraima took a few minutes to walk away from the camp and meditate a bit on the blessing that God was giving me; I remembered a topic of conversation that I had with My best friend from the university "Dan" about the extraterrestrials, the mysteries and enigmas of Roraima, reminding the researcher and student of the Ovni Roberto Marrero theme that El tepuy Roraima is one of the 13 Discos Solar or network of time designed, placed in the Americas and Antarctica to generate an energy work network that will help the Earth in its transition to Real Time of the Universe according to the extraterrestrial Guides. I grabbed my phone and started taking pictures of certain points, imagining how it could be an encounter with beings from the upper world where nothing happened, because of the limited amount of my battery, I did not detail the photographs I had taken and what a surprise I had when downloading the weeks on my laptop these beautiful images for many may be the moon, for others the reflection of a satellite, for me a good photos where we had a great connection my friend Dan and I, in energies and thoughts. The images are at the discretion of each one.



DEFINITIVELY it is another person to go down .. Thank you My God for giving this blessing to Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75