You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolgarrog & Llyn Eigiau

I know what you mean having to drag yourself out when it's so nice and warm inside. But this was so worth it, its such a beautiful walk makes me so want to go back to UK now!! And thanks for telling us about some if its local history, it sad, but I think its important to learn more about your surroundings when you're out.

By the way, I'm part of the @SteemitWorldmap curation team and it would be great to see your post on the map. You can find out more about it on http://steemitworldmap.com. Just click on the 'code' at the bottom of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Hope to see you soon and that you will follow us @steemitworldmap for our daily #TravelDigest!!!

Sort:  

Hey thanks,

I'll take a look at that.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29