STEPHEN CURRY PORTRAIT USING HBW PEN

in #photography6 years ago

Good Day Steemians, I just want to share this art that I made. I'm a huge fan of NBA, And this man is my favorite player, Stephen Curry. many players and analyst have called him the greatest shooter in NBS history. He played in the Golden State Warriors team and won the NBA Most Valuable Player Award and led the Warriors to their first championship since 1975. I'm about to draw Steph Curry using charcoal, unfortunately I lost my charcoal pencil while commuting going to our University. I only have my pen and bond-paper left in my bag. That's why I only used pen and bond-paper for this art. luckily it turn out to be fined.

•First I grab the said items, Pen and bond-paper. Then used the line pattern and draw starting from the left side of His face.

•After an hour after, Here it is guys.

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Great work!! Nice smooth shading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97