You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mavic Air Overhead Video Shot and Dtube Goes HD!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Am gonna grab two glass later tonight. One for myself and one for you. You didn't get discouraged even after 50 attempts. That's the spirit of a conqueror.

Yes from the distant, the quality is really great. The only suggestion I'll make is that you should bring the drone closer to your building projects when you are actually videoing the projects. In that way the camera will focus more on what you want us to see. But if you wanna just show a a wider view of a city like this one, then the height is quite okay.

Congratulations man, let the videos start rolling in.

Sort:  

Haha thanks @lordjames! It took a lot of different methods and attempts, but I finally got it to work!

Thanks for the suggestions as well, this was more of a test of the video quality on dtube and to see if the footage uploaded properly. I think there are some tweaks I can make to the settings to make the video show better on dtube because it looks much better on my computer than when it was uploaded. I'll mess around with it today and see if I can get something uploaded by tomorrow and compare the quality!

Thanks @lordjames, I appreciate your support and I'm looking forward to posting more and more videos! I'm excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60