Life is Simple

in #photography6 years ago

f00510e4-03d5-4072-8f8c-485a7a37e60b.jpeg


This is a throwback. It was my solo trip up to Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia to attend a two-day-one-night course on healthcare.

Is life really that simple, just add water? Life is unlike seamonkey. Life is more like badly made lemonade. Everyday I am struggling to stay alive. Thanks to God, I know my way.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

why you flag me?

Congratulations @lordkipas! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@jamzmie Isn't that annoying? Just saw that this same guy flagged one of my post as well. Makes me wonder if he knows what he is doing or purely mistaking the sign as for a thumbs up, considering he's working in the healthcare field.🤔 Dang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45