Street Photography: Residue of A Carnival

in #photography6 years ago

As I strolled back with my friend on our way back from a carnival we failed to attend I couldn't help but take pictures.
The street was still stained the color of the carnival, and the people were in very high spirits. I found some people in the midst of it all willing to strike poses for the camera.

Street Photos 15.jpg

Street Photos 16.jpg

Street Photos 11.jpg

Street Photos 20.jpg

Untitled-1.jpg

Untitled-3.jpg

Street Photos 25.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photography

That's awesome. Love the girl with the middle finger. I love the down-to-earth pictures. Too bad you did not get to go to the carnival thank you for sharing. :)

Thank you so much

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Yeah, that is good stuff! I mean it is clear and crisp, and very professional. More please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60