Drawing Wole Soyinka

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians, hope you're all having a nice time. I woke up pretty early this morning because I was traveling. I hit the road by 7:00am and two and the half hours later, I was at my destination. I went home, dropped my luggage and went to work. Nothing much really happened at work and by 5:00pm, I went home. I took my bath and here I am, blogging on steemit.
I want to show you guys my drawing of Wole Soyinka.

image

I really love this drawing. I love challenging myself into drawing new things and am really proud of myself.
So, here's how the drawing looks beside the original

image

I have to admit, for a self taught artist, I did a very good job. So what do you guys think?

Sort:  

How long have you been drawing?

2 years now

2 years now

I really like your painting skills
I would like to have a collaboration with you
Please answer me if you like my idea
I am @moncia90 and you can find me with this nickname on discord and steem chat. Thank you
it is about a contest

Collaborate with me in what way? Pls, do explain further.

I can not write here publicy. Look for me please, if you like the idea!
Thanks!

What contest?

How can I find you?

on discord or on steem chat.
Look for me, please!

Congratulations @lorex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66