Wild Bird Life Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

U5dtj9q3djaYhiBmQAUwTqR6cZWuEbc_1680x8400.gif

These are some photos of various Wild Bird life in South Africa, taken with a Canon 1000 EOS D. Hope you enjoy. A Cape Vulture, Eagle, I think The Next one is a Falcon or an Eagle, and lastly an Owl.

cape vulture.jpg

eagle 2.jpg

eagle.jpg

owl.jpg

divider 2.jpg

Make money from your posts.
https://sola.ai/losthippie

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income crypto currency.
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=372aa0c03c

footer.gif

divider2.png

Sort:  

You got a 0.01$ free vote from @nageshwar0369 courtesy of @losthippie:)
Follow For Free Potential Votes.
Make Sure You Send Your Links Of Your Future Posts. Cheers :) :) :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks will do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99