If you want to eat raw pork meat in Jeju

in #photography4 years ago

Jeju Tour 3rd Day Donsadon, Jeju Island

The day I was very tired from coming in from Monday morning

The wind was very strong and the seasickness was severe, so I was very tired.

It was ambiguous to go to the restaurant.

There is a restaurant located 2 minutes walk from the hotel

I parked in the hostel and went there.

(I will post the house I liked the most on my trip)

image.png

image.png

Is there a large sized Jeju restaurant in a residential alley?

It was a very large restaurant with a whole building.

The picture was not good due to the huge backlight...

The sky was clear and sunny because it stopped raining.

image.png

The arrival time is around 3:30 PM.

The parking lot or interior was empty.

There is so much space in between the quiet residential areas.

It’s really between rural residential areas.

I really liked this town after 2 nights.

There are few tourists and it is quiet and it feels like we are...

image.png

I just came to eat pork, but inside the restaurant

Jeju Island's awesome view.

Originally, when I see the sea or the blue, I feel very good

Jeju Island doesn't suit me, on this trip

I think it wasn't enough emotion

I hope you were so pretty.

image.png

image.png

You cannot order by part, but by assorted black pigs

You can order. 600g is suitable for 2 people

I ordered it like that first. Up to 2 air of rice!

Because I ate too much seafood, I was so upset

on? But I did a little searching for the price information

There's a chain store in Guwol-dong right next to it...

It must be famous... If you thought you were in Seoul Incheon,

Bad heart and regret (?)

You need to add the stew separately. Hing, that was a little disappointing.

It's a pork house, but the price is quite expensive

Steamed egg or small miso soup in the basic side dish

What is not included is too much.

image.png

I went without any information, but it was also a home to bake.

The next day, I visited a famous restaurant in sns

(Even if I don't stand in line, I eat in line...)

It was very difficult because it was a place to bake it yourself.

I will post it separately....😢

The thickness of the neck is huge, isn't it? Pork belly looks special

It didn't happen. You bake it, just eat it!

image.png

Hallasan is indispensable when visiting Donsadon, Jeju.

It's my first time to drink without tonic water, but it's delicious

Like the first time, Tonic Water was not sold separately.

So I was thinking about getting it, but it was very good.


image.png

image.png

image.png

There is no special side dish, but the green onion kimchi is very strong

It adds a rich flavor to the meat menu

It was perfect for my taste-!

It was around 3:30, so we only had our table.

The inside of the store is so quiet... all the staff are watching

You were so embarrassed (?), but if you eat all the side dishes

Come and fill it right away. Really great!

If you come when you are busy, you have to call and ask.

If only the stew or egg is steamed in this small side dish

Even if I take a picture, it will be prettier and more satisfying.


image.png

It would be nice to put it in the empty seat on the left.

But the quality of the meat seemed to be very good

Because it is a mobile phone shooting, not a camera,

I couldn't but pork,

Just looking at it, it feels like you've seen it.

image.png

You cut this thick chunk of neck like this pretty

The thicker the meat, the better

Jeju Donsadon staff cooks from start to finish, so it is the best.

These days, most of these services are included.

I think that expensive houses are included in the price of the meal

image.png

It's boiling salt on briquette

Originally, I never eat (I'm weak to smell)

I tried eating this house

The aroma or taste wasn't very strong

It was a taste that you can eat with little or no favor

Even when I finished eating, I was just dipping myself.

It can be a pity for those who want a lot of gin~

It's perfect for people with the same taste buds as me.

image.png

Please eat Jeju Donsadon Kimchi Jjigae unconditionally~~~~

After eating the first bite, I just shot it.

It's really addictive

The kimchi is so delicious and the pork oil tastes good

It blended well and it tasted spicy, savory and sharp

Before all the meat is grilled

I ate the half-cooked rice with just this kimchi stew

(I eat more side dishes than rice, and I usually leave the rice)

image.png

The ripe neck that you gave me first.

I personally like pork belly or pork belly

I don't like the neck because it is stiff and lacks oil.

It was really soft and delicious.

It would have been better if I had some wasabi on it.

The savory and soft taste was awesome

image.png

It's grilled up to three layers of Jeju donsadon

The skin part of the pork belly was really delicious

I was so excited that it was really delicious

If you have a large quantity, it is not enough to order 600 grams for 2 people.

Can you feel it

We ate the stew and eat a piece of meat so it was perfect

I ate rice at a poor time

I was very hungry late in the evening, so I turned on the people of delivery

There was no delivery point.

Please eat mani man~~~~^^;;;

image.png

The main meat is the main side dish. Everything was delicious

After finishing the daily schedule of Jeju Donsadon,

It's the best way to eat with a glass of soju

I'm actually a person who cannot understand Jeju

(Because the taste is not as good as that?)

There are so many delicious places in the metropolitan area

On this trip, I went to YouTube to find a restaurant in Tokyo.

Jeju Donsadon About 80,000 won

It's a cool place to use hahaha

image.png

I don't like rice so much that I ate all the rice air...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78