air dust of South Korea (충남지역 미세먼지)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

오늘도 어김없이 제가사는 충남지역은 무지막지하게
공기가 나쁘네요.. !!

오늘 회사 다녀온 남편이
하루종일 기운이 없고 힘들다고해서
가슴을 아프게합니다.. ...

사무실에 근무하긴하지만
왔다갔다해야해서 현장에 자주 간다하니..TT

아무래도 이 미세먼지 속에 하루종일 있으려니
힘들었나봅니다.. TT

내일은 좀 덜하기를 바라며...
잠을 청해볼까해요...

KakaoTalk_20181128_004005831.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovey42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

여기도 집밖에 나가기가 두렵네요 ㅠ

심각하네요 미세먼지

전국적으로 미세먼지가 최악이네요ㅠㅠ

점점 갈수록 미세 먼지가...;;ㅜㅜ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75