Back to the basics.

in #photography6 years ago

Wanted to pick up and draw today and realized that I had a brand new pair of pencils in order to sketch the drawing that I wanted to draw.

I took them out of the box and lined them up in order to take this simple yet colorful photo that showcases all of the colors of the pencils in the box.

I suppose that this is another form of expressing art through photography. Now I will have to do the harder thing which is actually draw!

Hope you all love it!

61CAD8E6-B889-4189-8803-0235763AC3BA.jpeg

Sort:  

Photography is an art, because anyone can take a photograph but not everyone knows how to take an excellent photograph. I hope to see soon what you will do with those beautiful colors. I love art is wonderful.

makes me want to draw too..

Awesome! Procrastinating making art to make some art is always good haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01