Ocean Views.

in #photography6 years ago

99C40F55-B82B-44C1-9C1E-94B5EBD55067.pngA beautiful photograph of the Golden Gate Bridge at night in San Francisco.

This was taken with a wide angle lens to take a wide panoramic view of the bridge.

The lights of the bridge are absolutely beautiful and shine bright even in the darkest of days.

It’s a simple image but one that I cherish personally as I think it came out great.

I hope you’ll all enjoy it and comment!

Sort:  

Nice picture!!

nice click

Wow... That looks fantastic

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely one of the best images I've seen of the Golden Gate Bridge :)

Very beautiful, Resteemed.

it is very great picture.. long exposure made the river looks like frozen in time.. i wish i could be there and enjoy the scene...

Stunning how it lights up the water beneath! Superb photo.

Hey @lpreap, that is a great photograph.

That is an amazing picture. I used to love to take pictures like that. Your pic inspired me and actually made me miss the creative part of my past. Thanks for sharing!!!

I can imagine this shot in a panoramic view. That would be breathtaking. Still love this capture.

+Followed and voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86