Photographing life [From grandma's garden]

in #photography6 years ago

I love that my photographs speak for themselves, this time my grandmother's garden spoke to me, yes, she spoke to me, sitting while having a cup of coffee while it was raining, I could see and admire it at the same time, realizing all my life who owns and how magnificent it is.

Nature does nothing in vain. —Aristotle

IMG_5111.jpg

IMG_5037.jpg

IMG_5119.jpg

My passion for photography began like this, capturing the beauties that nature gives us. And is that who does not like to contemplate its majesty, looking at its greatness you can contemplate everything, its simplicity will captivate you as never before, and that is something that personally fills my soul, gives me life.

And I've always said it; A good photograph is not made by the camera, but by the photographer's eye. And what better way to develop this gift than by photographing LIFE.

IMG_5073.jpg

IMG_5070.jpg

As you can see my beautiful grandmother has a beautiful variety of roses and flowers, even coffee plants. He is also a faithful believer in medicinal plants, well-known for "home remedies".

I would dare to say that his inspiration is nature, just like me and I feel very proud. Many of the things I know, they taught me. Nature is our medicine.

IMG_5034.jpg

There is so much life that comes under our feet that many people just ignore it, the earth is our refuge, it should be our duty to know and care for it always. What a better legacy for our future children than a green planet and full of life that they can appreciate as we once did.

Love for all living creatures is the noblest attribute of man. —Charles Darwin

IMG_5155.jpg

I mentioned earlier that my family is from Queniquea, Tachira/Venezuela. A cold corner, surrounded by green mountains, full of crops, clouds, flowers and sun rays. These mountains saw me and my family grow, a whole generation of nature lovers and the blessings that they give us.

I gave them this view of the mountains from one of the highest points, just that day it was cold and divine can be seen in the curtain of clouds that protected the entire town.

IMG_4982.jpg

What do you think about this sentence?

Many photographers think that if they buy a better camera they will be able to make better photos. A better camera will not do anything for you if there is nothing in your head or in your heart. —Arnold Newman

My humble opinion is that things must be done with love so that they may bear good fruit. To say goodbye I hope you liked this post and have enjoyed my photographs. Thank you very much in advance!

Happiness and Health friends of Steemit!!

Each photograph is from me authorship, taken with a Canon Eos Rebel T3 camera.

Sort:  

I like the sentence! - it is very true, some people just have a 'natural eye' for taking photos! aAnother good post. thanks for sharing the lovely photos of your grandmother's garden. It has made my day sitting in airports waiting for flights a lot better 😊😊

I'm glad you liked it, a pleasure for me!

Usually I don't like flower pictures, but here I found a great photographer telling us, with beauty images, something so simple and relaxed like a visit to grandma's garden. Beauty post @lubelb

Thank you very much, beauty is often in simplicity.

Amazing shots,lube (:

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56