My Religion is Journalism

in #photography6 years ago

_MG_4235.JPG

Seeing the title above of course friends on the thought that the title identifies that I have become liberal or misguided in terms of faith, but do not get the wrong response because it is just a book title written by Andreas Harsono a human rights activist from Human Rights Watch United States at once founder of monitoring and recipient of journalism Neman Followship Harvard University. I'm interested in the title of the book because it has its own uniqueness because it makes the reader as much as me.

However, in this paper I do not want to explain detailed why and why he made a title full of pros and cons. I just showed a familial relationship between myself and this teacher Andreas Harsono when I studied and became his disciple for 3 full days from morning noon to night.

_MG_4103.JPG
{ when I was introducing in front of the teacher }

_MG_4173.JPG
{ watching and discussing human rights violence film in aceh precisely on the tragedy intersection of Kraft, for the movie can see on youtube }

IMG_4110.JPG
{ Andreas Harsono is explaining }

IMG-20170722-WA0009.jpg
{ us and Master Mas Andreas Harsono at the end of the meeting }

that is some of the activities we did for three days in Siak district. this activity has been done in July 2017 but this is a free time to immortalize our activities from the student press during there. I perpetuate this togetherness as a form of longing for friends of Kenal Sastrawi and also Teacher Andreas Harsono and Budi Setyono.
thanks to @levycore Steemit and the originator, thanks to this application can make a new breakthrough to educate the nation's children in the form of Writing activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54