Blooming my lavender

My lavender is blooming!
I really like the color of her flowers.
My lavender grows in two pots, although I used to treat her quite calmly.
And suddenly I bought two at once :-))
Even this is amazing to me!
And now I admire her flowers with pleasure!

The photos I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet

IMG_20190316_145857-.gif

IMG_20190316_132905-.gif

IMG_20190320_142848-.gif

IMG_20190327_163603-.gif

Sort:  

Nice! I have a stoechas lavender that is so bark it is indigo. The bees love it

Thank!
The pigeons one of my Lavender was half cut off and a nest was made in her pot and a egg was demolished ...
I threw him out and stuck the sticks in the pot, I hope that this Lavender will survive.
Today I saw that some of the sticks were shifted, but the pigeons could not sit in the pot.

one of the best smell! what a wonderfull garden you got there?!!?;!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!
Unfortunately today, the pigeons of one of my lavenders were badly torn off and an egg was torn in this pot :-(((
I threw out the egg ... and put sticks in the pot so that the pigeons could not sit in it.
They already several plants for me completely or almost completely destroyed :-(((

ahahahahah
fucking pigeons stupit ugly birds

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! You are very lucky you can grow lavender! I could not find any seed here!

Strange ...
I did not pay attention if there are seeds of Lavender in stores.
Since it is sold in pots, so there was no need for it.
Next season I'll take a look.

Congratulations @ludmila.kyriakou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56