Sort:  

Je confirme!
Gnomes tout nus = Gnomes allemands! LOL

Haha ! j'espère qu'ils ne s'indigneront pas de nos préjugés... =D

Oh non penses tu.. C'est tout naturel chez eux, c'est une manière de vivre..
Quand je vais dans les gravières en Allemagne en été, c'est une kékette par ci, un néné par là.. Et c'est tout à fait normal ^^

c'est vrai que tu vis en Alsace ! ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hehehe happy to met your friends dear Luigi! Cool post!

There are a lot of gnomes in this world indeed, I wish I could find more ;-)
Luckily I have my human friends, like you my dear Miss ! =))

Very magical friends Luigi .......greetigs to all of you from Canada 🏵💖🏵

I'm glad to have a canadian friend also !! thanks my dear friend Lena
xoxo

T’as bien du t’amuser avec tes nouveaux amis 😂
Mais où sont les gnomettes?

Je n'en ai pas encore trouvé...d'où un prochain thème de concours ;-) LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80