You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Days Of Photography On The Streets Of Merida Mexico

in #photography6 years ago

I must go to Mexico before I die, it's such a beautiful country, full of culture and music, I love the pictures, and colours, BTW, there is a city in Venezuela that's also named Merida full of culture and history too.

I love mariachi music, Pedro Infante, Jorge Negrete, Agustín Lara, Lola Beltrán, Vicente Fernandez, José Alfredo Jiménez, etc, but the one that I dearly love and admire is Juan Gabriel, I think he's one of the greatest composers of all time, there's not enough words to describe his influence in modern music.

Hell, I even love the band ZOÉ, they're awesome.

Keep up the good work my friend @luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87