Hello!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Since I am new to this whole "Steemit" world, I would like to introduce myself to all the people out there, already using this platform.

1.jpg

And that is me. Well, that was me in winter as you can tell. I am from Austria, so winter can get pretty cold down here...

You know my face now but still don't know my name. I guess it's time to tell it to you.
My name is Lukas Priller, I am 19 years old and just entered to world of Blockchain.
Currently I am working as a video editor at a film & TV Production in vienna. Since editing is my job and passion, you will hear more about it on my feed. I would even consider editing as one of my major hobbies besides photography & filming. I just love every aspect of it, and thats why I want to share it with you.

1ee331ca-1fd4-4883-8e97-3fa538de4d8e (1).jpg

So, as you read, I guess, you know by this point that I am also a photographer & film maker. I pretty much carry around my camera (Sony Alpha 6500) everywhere I go and shoot some photos and capture some moments on film.

Here are some examples, if you are interested on my work:

DSC09943.jpg
Just a little snapshot of the moon I took some while ago.

DSC01303.jpg
Venice, May 2018

DSC09761.jpg
That's the view from the wonderful Wachau, just around the corner where I live.

DJI_0099.jpg
This one was also taken in the Wachau. I captured this shot with my drone in April 2018.

As you can see, if you read the little notes, I am also a little drone "pilot". I recently got the DJI Mavic Air to shoot some video footage and amazing bird view photos. This really stepped up my photo/video game.

DSC09461.jpg
Thats my baby.

So, I like to take pictures. And some guys in my family seem to like taking pictures of me. But... Uhm... Let's say it this way... I am a rather funny and happy person, I really love to make people around me laugh. So there is not really any normal picture of me ever taken by a different person than me. I don't know if you want to see it, but I guess I just put one down here...

4da921b8-6d72-420e-b572-1aca4de75eb8.jpg

One very, very, very, very important thing for me is traveling. I think it is one of the most amazing things, to just travel the world (I haven't travelled the world, but I will!!)

DSC09868.jpg

I also love to capture all the travel moments on camera and edit short travel videos to share with the world.

For now, I think this is enough for me. I want to keep some for future posts, so yeah. Stay tuned.

:)

Sort:  

Greeting @lukas.priller. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70