Throwback - Kindheitsspielplatz

Heute war ich im Stadtwald am Ghoeteturm Spielplatz. Etwas die Aussicht auf die Skyline von Frankfurt genießen und am Spielplatz spazieren. Da kam mir dieses Foto ganz gelegen. Euch noch einen schönen Abend :)

Follow me for more @luxurylifestyle

Sort:  

Ein tolles Bild..coole Perspektive

This post has received a 1.37 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @germanlifestyle. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Woah!!!!! Can't read it, but sure can see it!!

Stopping by to give you a head's up on ArtAtSteemfest!!! I hope you'll jump on this opportunity as an artist and a host of a Steemit Art Initiative!

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@everlove/call-for-art-for-steemfest2-exhibition-open-to-individuals-and-steemit-art-initiatives

Hello my dear :)) it’s a little throwback of my childhood were I played as a little kid thank you so much for your lovely message. I will not be there because I can’t. :(( hope we can meet up soon

Perhaps I am not clear enough--you do not have to GO to Steemfest to be a part of it. Though you may not make it this year in the flesh, you can send in one of your own pieces of art....and, since you run an art challenge on this platform, it would be great for you to make a selection of 5-10 images from those initiatives to send for the ArtAtSteemfest Exhibition.

Even if you can't be there--some of the art you are involved in can be. Would be blessed by your participation @luxurylifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70