You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love, Romance, and Courtship on the Park Bench - Six Sexy Scenarios!

in #photography6 years ago

Really cool Winston, I admire people who bravely take candid photos of strangers, I always feel so creepy doing it...don't want to get caught!

Sort:  

Haha, I know exactly how you feel.

It's easier doing it in a big city where everyone has their cameras and phones out all the time. Not to mention the "security" cameras that are watching us at every intersection and subway stop, too.

In a small town, people would probably react pretty badly to it, but it's almost expected in the city.

Oooh yeah I suppose if I had a phone it would be more incognito, I don't have one only my big assed canon lololol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81