Blue Lake

in #photography4 years ago (edited)


Blue Lake


Click on photos to enlarge


Diaphragm
Excerpt
ISO
8
1/400
100

There is a beautiful place in Abkhazia called the blue lake.

There I saw a beautiful and majestic peacocks. I had to take pictures of them.

The nature in Abkhazia is very natural and untouched.

I will definitely return to this amazing and friendly country.


For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
Category
Nature
Location
Abkhazia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @lyubovbar

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60