Naturephotography: Travel to nature #235

in #photography6 years ago

Naturephotography


Travel to nature #235

DSC_3511
Click to enlarge photo

DSC_3511
Click to enlarge photo

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

the woods are beautiful!

Of course we enjoy your work, because those of us who do not have the opportunity to travel frequently can see extraordinary landscapes like the ones you show us. Beautiful and very tall trees !!

every time you add great photos!
you can check what I got today with my iphon.
I wait for more! Good luck!
https://steemit.com/photography/@c4cp3r/in-love-with-nature

Nice shot of a forrest. Nature looks amazing over there. Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64