Naturephotography: Travel to the nature of Russia #82

in #photography6 years ago

Naturephotography


Travel to the nature of Russia #82

DSC_3511
Click to enlarge photo

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
Location
Russia
Processing photos
Lightroom

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

You are walking a lot in nature. I wish I could do it more often .

I try to spend a lot of time in nature.
I wish you to be in nature more often!)

travelling is really a great learning experience... hope it would be a very nice and memorable journey... God Bless you lyubovbar & good luck...

These little purple flowers seem like precious pearls that are placed very carefully on the green shell of leaves

This post has received a 15.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

Perfect click lyubkvbar Beautiful flower 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63