Sort:  

Are these photos you took? If so great job. If not please give proper credit.

Pretty F**Ked up stuff I'm seeing here.. It is however art so I gotta respect that.

Something uneasy about the second picture for me. Violence on women of a sexual nature makes my very core anger. You should also probably include NSFW tag on this as well at least one of these picture has some pretty questionable content from some employers standards.

Edit: Hey man sorry but I'm temporary flagging you until you add NSFW in the tags or title please.

done
I took this photos and this is art. it's park - public place with free entry. so it's basically does not need to censor

Thank you. Sorry I missed your reply earlier normally my dinger goes off and I go check.

My apologies. Some pretty wild pictures here. If it's got tits, dicks or gore generally an NSFW is warranted for future reference. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66