work any important steemit remain the roadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

image

Tonight, Sunday 3/02/2018 is the first night I have to keep clothes shop ** Agam Shopping ** in Krueng Mane, North Aceh, because the usual work keep the shop has been out of the area to carry out the Job Training as a task that signifies will ending himself as a student.

image

Actually, the duty to sell and keep the shop is the most boring task for me who used to work and teach the students in the field during Sports lessons.

But tonight, the boredom seemed to vanish because the laptop that I often use for everyday purposes was reminded by the wife so as not to forget I take it. This is because at night I often write using a laptop, for the benefit of school and surfing in the world ** Steemit ** because ** Steemit ** is a promising place to learn and a promising job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71