on a plane....

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

... to Indonesia.

This is self taken picture taken from my middle seat.

Hope you enjoy.

Find me on Be Awesome|

witness_ @ocd-witness.jpg

witness_@stoodkev.jpg

Macchiata.jpg

Sort:  

What should I enjoyed? You censored the best part. 😂
Have a nice flight @macchiata...

@ranggaputra, hahaha Enjoy my self censored face xD

Have a good fly 😊

@gabrielatravels, thank you so much :-D actually this was replicating ned's post.

Hahaha!! You forgot the earplugs!! :P

I'm disappointed in you macchiata ;)

@futurethinker, oh also the glasses, I should've put mine not above my head but like NED :-D and yeah where was my earplugs that time lol

O my god...where was your cute face

Haha saya baru tahu kalau kakak @macchiata itu perempuan

@dwiitavita :-D haha iya, saya perempuan yang sering dibilang laki-laki xD

Enjoy it very much, dear @macchiata...😀
Such a refreshing face...😀
☕☕❤

You got a 21.70% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @macchiata!

Ooooohh...but i cant see your face. No problem...just make sure you take the pictures of the spectacular places over there for me to see.

Do have a wonderful journey @macchiata

Kenapa.itu wajah nya ditutup @macchiata..haha padahal kan cantik tapi koq malu-malu..hehe..

Wahh bkin penasaran aja euy @macchiata
Saya kira wong lanang, ehh ternyata wong wadon ayu to haahaaa..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98