mushroom photography is very nice

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians freinds
image image

on this happy night I @madarenjoy want to tell a little about mushrooms. just go tonight I go somewhere where my friend suddenly I see this mushroom a lot. before I did not know that this was a mushroom. I was curious to see him I approached and see this apparently is a mushroom that is very much grown on a dead palm tree is indeed a miracle of such a mushroom. I have never seen this much mushroom and grow this very beautifully beautiful fungus.

dalam bahasa indonesia
pada malam yang berbahagia ini saya @madarenjoy ingin bercerita sedikit tentang jamur. langsung saja malam ini saya pergi kesuatu tempat kawan saya tiba-tiba saya melihat jamur ini banyak sekali. sebelumnya saya tidak tahu bahwa ini adalah jamur. saya penasaran ingin melihatnya saya mendekati dan lihat rupanya ini adalah jamur yang sangat banyak tumbuh di atas pohon sawit yang sudah mati sungguh keajaiban jamur sebaik ini. saya belum pernah lihat jamur sebanyak ini dan tumbuh jamur ini sangat teratur cantik sekali.

image image image

actually this fungus there are several types exist that grow on the betel tree and inside the rice straw and on the other trees and also that grow on the ground but not as it grows its. if this mushroom grows very regular and very beautiful.

dalam bahasa indonesia
sebenarnya jamur ini ada beberapa jenis ada yang tumbuh di atas pohon pinang dan di dalam jerami padi dan di atas pohon-pohon lain dan juga yang tumbuh di atas tanah tapi tidak seperti ini tumbuh nya. kalau jamur ini tumbuh sangat teratur dan sangat cantik.

sekia post saya malam ini terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog saya dan jangan lupa upvote dan resteem
@maderenjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92