Photographing Jasmine In Rainy GuysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago


Good morning steemians friend, last night I was sitting with my friends. Suddenly it rained down most of my living area. But me and my friends did not go away despite the rain.
We also continue the story of steemit development in this area. While telling me about steemit, one of us asked what about what posting tonight. Then I see the left and right looking for what pang is around. Finally my gaze fixed on a flower of jasmine that was soaked in the rain. Without a long wait I immediately took the phone and finished already pemgambilan picture. Finally I told my friend that I already have material posting. Jasmine flower is beautifully covered with rain water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68