Cloudy Sunset

in #photography7 years ago

20170929_181025.jpg

This sunset was pretty spectacular to watch and I got a photo with a Samsang A3 2017 while cooking meat on the fire outside.

Hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Crazy beautiful photo, buddy. Talk about an actual fire blazing in the skies. Hypnotic in it's charm and dazzling with it's radiance.

Absolutely spectacular capture. Thanks for sharing. :)

Thank you. I really love sunsets.

I love this sunset photo @madiba ... Wish am there to share that meat with you garnished with red wine wearing steemit T shirt... Nice one ...worthy of my upvote...

Thank you.

Welcome dear...keep it up

Amazing shot!

Nice Capture!

Nice post @madiba .. you have a great photography skill .. which i like the most. .. i highly appreciate your hard work .. .. 😊😊😊

over the sunset mountain is very nice GOD creation

I definitely agree with you.

Stunning!! Love your posts!!

great shot, and had to be awesome to watch. I love photography and now following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00