Macro Shot of Flower in the Berg

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_1919.JPG

Camera: Canon PowerShot A810
ISO: 100
Exposure Time: 1/1250 seconds
Setting: Macro
Focal Length: 5 mm
Location: Golden Gate, Drakensberg, South Africa

Hope you like the photo!

Sort:  

fantastic! waiting for tinkerbell?

Thank you for brightening my day. I am sure if I waited long enough she would have come.

@madiba How to seeing this nature! i have strange to looked at the background, slight yellow make deeply creative, you can participate in photo-challenge with seven days category , i think or hope you will be greatest participator,, i have share this @flipstar

Nice pic. The beauty of nature

Thank you.

Great quality picture, keep up the good work!

Thank you. I am glad that you liked it.

amazing little flower picture

That´s really an awesome shot :) You´ve got some talent there :)

Thank you.

most welcome :)

Very nice photography and looks like the flowers blossoming you have my vote @mannyfig1956

I'm a big fan of macro photography. I takes some good talent to capture it this good. Great job :)

I really love it too. Thank you. I hope to invest in a better camera some day so that I can take better shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71