You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ya' All Want Steem To Moon But How? ... Just Some Random Thoughts During The Weekend ..

in #photography5 years ago

It's been too hard here lately. Perhaps it really is a burnout for me :(
But I am saved only by daily walks and therefore I still continue to flounder with all my might.
The cost Steem doesn't care anymore. I just give everything I can by voting for others.
It is possible that visiting SteemFest, it would give a new boost of energy, but I did not go to Krakow.
Thank you For a good post @englishtchrivy

Sort:  

I hope you feel better soon

thank you for reading and for the resteem!
take care and stay warm
stay happy !
watch some comedy love story :D
I do, sometimes :D
or have a cuppa
I send you warm cyber hugs!
stay afloat Madlen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85