Roadside flowers - 📷- #ColorChallenge - Saturday Indigo

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, friends! I wish everyone a good weekend :). Today is just a quick look at the surrounding nature. These flowers I met on the edge of the glade. They have several different shades and one of them was my choice for #ColorChallenge - Saturday Indigo


DSC00617 (2).JPG


Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Nice capture @madlenfox it been a while since I see one of your capture in my time line

Thank You @steemcollator! I'm glad to see you again :). I wish you a pleasant weekend!

Pretty lupins @madlenfox. Nice find. 😊

Thank You @gillianpearce :) I didn't even know their name.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T17:37:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 682.85/200.00
Total Photos: 97
Total comments: 92
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Perfect photography

I am very pleased :). Thanks @mehakbhatti

your most welcome

Just amazing. Looking so beautiful. Thanks for sharing your experience with all.

@needforce, thank you for your kind words :)

Hermosa fotografía.
Feliz fin de semana @madlenfox

Muchas gracias @slwzl :) Le deseo un buen descanso también

Purple flowers are always beautiful @madlenfox. Wonderful capture
Following

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

It's beautiful, calm. Peaceful photography

Beautiful flowers surrounding with really nice nature! They have very lovely color and amazing shape! Great shot! ;)

It is possible that their seeds were brought by the wind and they grew here on the outskirts of the field. But their bright colors look beautiful against the green glade. Thanks for watching, @tangmo :)

You're welcome! Ah! I totally agree with you, their bright colors look beautiful against the green glade indeed. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87